Links

Royal Academy of Dance  (www.rad.org.uk)

 

Companies

Bejart (www.bejart.ch)

Zürich Ballett (www.opernhaus.ch)

Bern Ballett (www.stadttheaterbern.ch)

Ballett Basel (www.theater-basel.ch)

Royal Ballet (www.roh.org.uk)

Kirov Ballet St.Petersburg (www.mariinsky.ru)

NYC Ballet (www.nycballet.com)

Rambert Dance Company London (www.rambert.org.uk)

Alvin Ailey NY (www.alvinailey.org)

 

Tanzausbildungen

Royal Ballet School London (www.royal-ballet-shool.org.uk)

Arnhem School of Dance (www.artex.nl)

Hamburg Ballett (www.hamburgballett.de)

Muho Mannheim (www.muho-mannheim.de)

Stuttgart Ballett (www.stuttgart-ballett.de)

hmd Niederlande (www.hmd.nl)

Laban London (www.trinitylaban.ac.uk)

 

Vereine

Danse Suisse (www.dansesuisse.ch)

Chur tanzt (www.chur-tanzt.ch)

 

Spitzenschuhe

Freed (www.freedoflondon.com)

Sansha (www.sansha.com)

Gaynor Minden (www.dancer.com)

Bloch (www.blochworld.com)

 

Tanzshop

Ballettshop Zürich (www.ballett-shop.ch)

Ballettshop Bern (www.ballettshopsuisse.ch)

Tanzschuhe Zürich (www.tanzschuhe.ch)

 

 

 

 

 

© All rights reserved